Event Director:

Stephanie Caruso      stephanie.caruso@duke.edu  

Wanda Honeycutt      wanda.honeycutt@duke.edu

Sherri Haley               sherri.haley@duke.edu

Ashley Moyer             ashley.n.moyer@duke.edu


 Race Day Coordinators:

Stephanie Caruso   stephanie.caruso@duke.edu  

Wanda Honeycutt   wanda.honeycutt@duke.edu 

Hope Uronis           hope.uronis@dm.duke.edu  

Volunteer Coordinators:

Niharika Mettu   niharika.mettu@duke.edu

Corporate Sponsorship:

         Sherri Haley                sherri.haley@duke.edu      

    Lisa John  lisa.john@duke.edu

Community Sponsorship:

Wanda Honeycutt   wanda.honeycutt@duke.edu 

Ashley Moyer          ashley.n.moyer@duke.edu  

Marketing:

Jo Leicester  joanne.leicester@duke.edu